Members

  • Takayuki Okatani, Professor, okatani[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Mete Ozay, Research Assistant Professor, mozay[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Yasuomi Sato, Research Assistant Professor, sato[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Eisuke Ito, Postdoctoral Research Associate, ito[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Akemi Sakane, Assistant, sakane[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Pongsate Tangseng, tangseng[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Yan Zhang, zhang[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Zhun Sun, sun[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Xing Liu, ryu[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Hu Junjie, junjie.hu[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Hiroto Date, hdate[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • ChaoHsien Liu, chliu[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Han Zou, hzou[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Takuya Yashima, yashima[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Yu Aizawa, aizawa[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Kanta Shimizu, shimizu[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Liang Xu, xu[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Fazil Altinel, altinel[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Nguyen Duy Kien, kien[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Hikaru Yasuda, yasuda[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Ryoutarou Yada, yada[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Shao MingZhen, shao[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Wang Yukon, wangyukun[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Wang Haichao, oukaikyou[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Taro Hatsutani, hatsutani[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Seungah Choe, schoe[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Rito Murase, rmurase[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Daiki Sato, dsato[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Ryosuke Kojima, rkojima[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Yusuke Hosoya, yhosoya[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Mitsuki Yoshida, myoshida[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Dang Anh Chuong, anhcda[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Huang Ying, special research student, huangying[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Liu Shuang, special research student, liushuang[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Yusuke Kanebako, RICOH
  • Takamu Kaneko, RICOH
  • Kota Yamaguchi, Assistant Professor, kyamagu[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp, Assistan Professot, 2014-2017
  • Koretaka Ogata, Visiting scientists, 2015-2017
  • Sumadianto Eka Putra, MS 2017
  • Tomohiro Oda, oda[at]vision.is.tohoku.ac.jp
  • Shouichi Kondo, Visiting scientists, 2016
  • Shuohao Li, Intern, 2016
  • Xi Li, Assistant Professor, 2015 - 2016
  • Metira Banluesanoh, Intern, 2016
  • Aditya Shekhar, Intern, 2016
  • Masaki Saito, PhD 2016, Research Fellow of the Japan Society for the Promotion of Science
  • Makoto Ozeki, MS 2016
  • Kohei Hara, BS 2016
  • Yutarou Kikuchi, Intern, 2015
  • Sirion Vittayakorn, Intern, 2015
  • Mayank Singal, Intern, 2015
  • Ken Sakurada, PhD 2015, Research Fellow of the Japan Society for the Promotion of Science
  • Yasuhiro Akashi, MS, 2015
  • Hirokazu Omokawa, MS, 2015
  • Yuta Shirakawa, MS, 2015
  • Takahumi Oyama, BS, 2015

Post from RICOH THETA. - Spherical Image - RICOH THETA